Honey and Wax For Sale

Hive and Wax Products

CLASSIFIED ADS DO NOT CONSTITUTE ENDORSEMENT BY THE CLUB. ADS ARE POSTED AS INFORMATION ONLY.


Bee themed  gifts/jewelery -Lorraine at the Beetique 516 459 0140 Lorraine@bluepointbee.com

Lip balms/Hand creams/Soaps - Conni Still 631 472 1760
Connistill@aol.com

Wedding Favors- Bill O'Hern 631 938 6233
OHoneyBeeFarm@gmail.com

Wax/Pollen/-Dale Williams 631 475 8315
Southbayapiaries.com

Wax/Pollen/Propolis/Bee Natural Skin Care Line - Wayne Vitale 516 680 3020 
www.beenaturalbodycare.com

Local Honey for Sale

CLASSIFIED ADS DO NOT CONSTITUTE ENDORSEMENT BY THE CLUB. ADS ARE POSTED AS INFORMATION ONLY.


Amityville - Rich Meyer - 917-681-1706 rjmeyer1423@aol.com
Baiting Hollow - Helen Mecagni - 631-921-1114
helen_mecagni@yahoo.com
Bay Shore - Donal Peterson - 631-827-1810
3BeesApiary@gmail.com
Bay Shore - Tom Tyrell -
info@TomsHoneyAndBees.com
Brookhaven - Dale Williams - 631-475-8315
southbayapiaries.com
Dix Hills - Fred Munzer - 631-243-3512
Munzer39@verizon.net
Huntington - Rich Blohm - 631-271-7812
beebiz4@msn.com
Manorville - Pete Bizzoso - 631-874-4750
bees4U@optonline.net
Middle Island - Andrew Kepert - 631-291-8591
AEJEPERT@yahoo.com
Oceanside - Carl Flatlow - 516-510-6227
Carl.Flatlow@gmail.com
Rocky Point - John Hardecker - 631-744-9531
hardecker@aol.com
Stony Brook, Setauket, Old Field - Bill O'Hern - 631-938-6233
OHoneyBeeFarm@gmail.com
Setauket - Wayne Vitale - 516-680-3020
wayne@spycoastbeefarm.com
Smithtown - Moira Alexander - 631-265-8249
ramoi@aol.com