Honey and Wax For Sale

Local Honey for Sale

Amityville: Rich Meyer 917 681 1706 rjmeyer1423@aol.com
Bay Shore: Donal Peterson 631 827 1810
3beesapiary@gmail.com
Bay Shore: Tom Tyrell
info@tomshoneyandbees.com
Central Islip: Ernie Schwasnick 631 582 3184
conschwas@optonline.net
Copiague: Frank Kiss 631 842 2479
Dix Hills: Fred Munzer 631 243 3512
Munzer39@verizon.net
Huntington: Rich Blohm 631 271 7812
beebiz44@gmail.com
Manorville: Pete Bizzo 631 271 7812
Bees4u@optonline.net
Medford: Dale Williams 631 475 8315
nordstar@optonline.net
Northport: Neil Wechsler 631 606 3330
www.Beewitchedbee.com
Oceanside: Carl Flatow 516 510 6227
carlthebeekeeper@icloud.com
Patchogue: Marty Kenna 631 897 4283
martin@onefastsc.com
Rocky Point: John Hardecker 631 744 9531
hardecker@aol.com
Stony Brook: Bill OHern 631 938 6BEE
OHonetBeeFarm@gmail.com
Setauket: Wayne Vitale 516 680 3020
wayne@beenaturalbodycare.com
Smithtown: Moira Alexander 631 265 8249
Ramoi@aol.com

Hive and Wax Products

Bee themed gifts and jewelry: Lorraine at the Beetique 516 459 0140
Lorraine@bluepointbees.com

Wax- Natural Body Care Products: Wayne Vitale 516 680 3020
wayne@beenaturalbodycare.com

Lip Balm/hand cream/soaps: Conni Still 631 472 1760
Connistill@aol.com

Wax/pollen/propolis: Dale Williams 631 475 8315
nordstar@optonline.net

Party-wedding favors/gift baskets/lip balms/candles/wax: Neal Wechsler 631 606 3330
www.BewitchedBee.com

Pollen /propolis: Tom Tyrell
info@Tom’sHoneyandBees.com

Propolis Tincture for sale: Home Delivery in the Stony Brook area… Bill O’Hern 631 938 6Bee
OhoneyBeeFarm@gmail.com