Keeping bees on Long Island since 1949.

Classified ads are complimentary for members of LIBC in good standing and must be renewed every January.
Contact the Beeline Editor to place an ad: beeline@longislandbeekeepers.org

CLASSIFIED ADS DO NOT CONSTITUTE ENDORSEMENT BY THE CLUB. ADS ARE POSTED AS INFORMATION ONLY.

Honey Bee Products Primer


Package Bees for Sale
Updated 03/16/2019
Rich Blohm - 631-271-7812 beebiz44@gmail.com
Peter Bizzoso – 631-874-4750 Bees4u@optimum.net
Steve Chen - 646-625-9910 stevechenbees@gmail.com

Nucleus Hives for Sale
Updated 03/24/2019
Steve Chen - 646-625-9910 stevechenbees@gmail.com
Tom Tyrell - info@TomsHoneyAndBees.com
Rich Blohm - 631-271-7812 beebiz44@gmail.com
Donal Peterson - 631-827-1810 3BeesApiary@gmail.com
Roy Baillard (Deep and Mediums) - 631-375-0962 – rbaillar@optonline.net
Dale Williams - 631-475-8315 nordstar@optonline.net
Wayne Vitale - 516-680-3020 Wayne@spycoastbeefarm.com

Queens for Sale
Updated 03/16/2019
Steve Chen - 646-625-9910 stevechenbees@gmail.com
Tom Tyrell -
info@TomsHoneyAndBees.com
Rich Blohm - 631-271-7812
Beebiz44@gmail.com
Donal Peterson - 631-827-1810
3BeesApiary@gmail.com
Wayne Vitale - 516-680-3020 Wayne@spycoastbeefarm.com

Plants for Sale
Updated 07/22/2019
Sayville-Liz Marcellus 631-439-1487 ecmflowers@optonline.net Organic bee-loved trees, shrubs, & perennials
Patchogue – David Tifford 631-475-7118 jdtifford@optonline.net Organic bee friendly annuals and perennials.

Insurance/Beekeeping Liability
Updated 03/16/2019
Farm Family – Vincent C Daley 631-277-7770
State Farm – Jim VonEiff 718-899-8985

Local Honey for Sale
Updated 03/24/2019
Amityville - Rich Meyer - 917-681-1706 rjmeyer1423@aol.com
Baiting Hollow - Helen Mecagni - 631-921-1114 helen_mecagni@yahoo.com
Bay Shore - Donal Peterson - 631-827-1810 3BeesApiary@gmail.com
Bay Shore - Tom Tyrell - info@TomsHoneyAndBees.com
Brookhaven - Dale Williams - 631-475-8315 nordstar@optonline.net
Bronx – Brendan O’Regan – 917-689-9854 authentichoneyofnewyork@gmail.com
Dix Hills - Fred Munzer - 631-243-3512 Munzer39@verizon.net
Huntington - Rich Blohm - 631-271-7812 beebiz44@gmail.com
Manorville - Pete Bizzoso - 631-874-4750 bees4U@optonline.net
Middle Island - Andrew Kepert - 631-291-8591 aekepert@yahoo.com
Oceanside - Carl Flatlow - 516-510-6227 Carl.Flatlow@gmail.com
Rocky Point - John Hardecker - 631-744-9531 hardecker@aol.com
Stony Brook, Setauket, Old Field - Bill O'Hern - 631-938-6233 OHoneyBeeFarm@gmail.com
Setauket - Wayne Vitale 516-680-3020 wayne@spycoastbeefarm.com
Smithtown - Moira Alexander - 631-265-8249
ramoi@aol.com
Queens - Walter Blohm, 718-380-0829 – beevenom@verizon.net
Wading River – Roy Baillard 631-375-0962 rbaillar@optonline.net
West Hills – Walter Scott – 631-549-2546 wscott380@gmail.com

Hive and Wax Products
Updated 03/16/2019
Bee themed gifts/jewelry - Lorraine Leacock at the Beetique 516-459-0140 Lorraine@bluepointbee.com
Lip balms/Hand creams/Soaps and lotion - Conni Still 631-472-1760 Connistill@aol.com
Soaps/Propolis tincture/Lip balms – Walter Scott - 631-549-2546 –
wscott380@gmail.com
Wedding Favors - Bill O'Hern 631-938-6233 OHoneyBeeFarm@gmail.com
Wax/Pollen - Dale Williams 631-475-8315 nordstar@optonline.net
Wax/Pollen/Propolis/Natural Skin Care Line-Wayne Vitale 516-680-3020 wayne@spycoastbeefarm.com
Wedding Favors/Pollen/Propolis – Tom Tyrrel – info@tomshoneyandbees.com


Equipment
Updated 03/16/2019
Bill O'Hern: 631-938-6233 ohoneybeefarm@gmail.com Two 3-foot Wyatt Mangum Style Top Bar Hives
Donal Peterson 631-827-1810 –
3beesapiary@gmail.com
Cliff Struhl http://info@beesmartdesigns.com Hive stands, covers, robbing screens, Bottom Boards, Frame grippers, feeders
Dale Williams – 631-475-8315- nordstar@optonline.net Wooden ware and foundation
Ernest Herrington –
dmherri@gmail.com Custom Beekeeping wooden ware
Fred Munzer – 631-243-3512 –
munzer39@verizon.net Glassware